top of page

Into the wormhole, you go.

No , " Not all who wander are lost". I am slowly drifting from the "other" platform that houses my current location for www.robinorta.com . PLease, still visit it. Here, you will find mostly my water color series. I will probably blog more here as well. I am little more sporadic on the other site.

Art Haus at Pour Haus: Sunday July 12th. Vending my tees and prints at this New Braunfels local drinking hole. 386 W San Antonio St, New Braunfels, TX 78130

Eventually, my t shirt designs will make it here as well in my blog or as a separate site. The goal is to have a full functioning shopping cart, custom orders, and size selection. I can still take orders in a private message. The armadillo is a tee shirt design as well. ( light blue ink on black gildan ) My tees are 20.00. Provide me tees and I will give discounts.

Once again, Thanks for reading.

Robin


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page